ROP2

News

  • OPENING

    posted by ROP2 Administrator, 15.11.2020

    SERVER ONLINE !

    DOWNLOAD ONLINE !

    Server will be oppened on 14 November.  

    What time?:

    Spain/Hungary/Czech/Italy/France/Poland/Germany - 19:00

    Romania - 20:00

    Turkey - 21:00

    Portugal - 18:00

    Thank you for your support, Team ROP2.

  • new
    04.11
  • hot
  • shop
  • hot